Postgraduate Degrees

Eton University offers three postgraduate degrees. Each one offers a dual award, meaning you'll get two certificates. The first is a diploma which is accredited by Ofqual (The British Office of Qualifications and Examinations Regulation), followed by a Masters degree either awarded by ourselves or one of our reputable partners. 

Find your course below.


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram


With a vast range of course and options available, it can be easy to get lost.


Contact one of our advisers 

today who will help you make the right choice.

Book a meeting with a student advisor. They will contact you to discuss the course details and enrollment procedure.

Eton University Logo

831 N Tatnall Street, Suite M #175
Wilmington, DE 19801, United States of America